Talk to us about leasing

CONTACT US

Wabash National Financial Services provides finance solutions throughout the United States and Canada for all Wabash National products. To learn more about the benefits of financing with us, contact your authorized Wabash National, Benson, or Transcraft dealer.

Or you may contact one of our Regional Financial Managers directly.

Program & Sales Support – for help with closing sales or submitting transactions

Sales Team

Jeffery Knapp

Regional Sales Manager
Northeast
P: 716-548-5869
E: jknapp@leaserv.com

Mike Volpe

Territory Manager
Inside Sales
P. 215-500-6013
E. mvolpe@leaserv.com

Barry Steele

Regional Sales Manager
Southeast
P. 615-305-4016
E. bsteele@leaserv.com

Ken Andreozzi

Senior Director of Sales
Major Accounts
P. 267-960-4067
C. 215-932-9907
E. kandreozzi@leaserv.com

Ronnie DeMarco

Regional Sales Manager
Central
P. 440-241-8292
E. vdemarco@leaserv.com

Gary Lebiedzinski

Territory Manager
Inside Sales
P. 267-960-4743
E. glebiedzinski@leaserv.com

Kathy Boucher

Regional Sales Manager
West
P. 253-355-9117
E. kboucher@leaserv.com

CONTACT US

Customer Service Center – for answers and transaction information

844-646-WNFS
(844-646-9637)

Email:
wnfs@leaserv.com

Dealer Portal:
wnfs.leaservapp.com

Website:
www.wabashfinancial.com

  • Payment inquiry
  • Trade up requests
  • Buyout requests
  • Insurance verification
  • Inquiries into a customer account status
  • Inquiries into a customer invoice

Trade Ups
Through the Dealer Portal, you have access to your customers’ loan or lease information so you to know when to present them with a trade up options. Contact us for a trade up to the quote.

Buyouts
As your financing partner, protecting your customer base is important to us. That’s why it’s our policy to notify you before releasing a buyout quote to your customer or a competing brand dealer giving you an opportunity to present an equipment solution.