Talk to us
about leasing

CONTACT US

Wabash National Financial Services provides finance solutions throughout the United States and Canada for all Wabash National products. To learn more about the benefits of financing with us, contact your authorized Wabash National, Benson, or Transcraft dealer.

Or you may contact one of our Regional Financial Managers directly.

Program & Sales Support – for help closing sales or submitting transactions

Mike Hart

Regional Financial Manager
East
Office  267-960-4777
Cell  215-696-4662
Email  mhart@leaserv.com
Sales Support: Adam Garcia

Maurice Smith

Territory Financial Manager
West
Office  267-960-4743
Cell  203-297-7591
Email  msmith@leaserv.com

Adam Garcia

Financial Manager Sales Support
Office  267-960-4763
Email  agarcia@leaserv.com

Ronnie Demarco

Regional Financial Manager
North Central
Office  267-960-4770
Cell  440-241-8292
Email  vdemarco@leaserv.com
Sales Support: Adam Garcia 

Barry Steele

Regional Financial Manager
South
Office  267-960-4771
Cell  615-305-4016
Email  bsteele@leaserv.com
Sales Support: Adam Garcia 

Ken Andreozzi

Senior Director of Sales
Major Accounts
Office 267-960-4089
Cell 215-932-9907
Email kandreozzi@leaserv.com

CONTACT US

Customer Service Center – for answers and transaction information

844-646-WNFS
(844-646-9637)

Email:
wnfs@leaserv.com

Dealer Portal:
www.wnfs.leaservapp.com

Website:
www.wabashfinancial.com

  • Payment inquiry
  • Trade up requests
  • Buyout requests
  • Insurance verification
  • Inquiries into a customer account status
  • Inquiries into a customer invoice

Trade Ups
Through the Dealer Portal (www.wnfs.leaservapp.com) you have access to your customers’ loan or lease information enabling you to know when to present them with the trade up options. Contact us for a trade up a quote.

Buyouts
As your financing partner, protecting your customer base is important to us. That’s why it’s our policy to notify you before releasing a buyout quote to your customer or a competing brand dealer giving you an opportunity to present an equipment solution.